Make your own free website on

Charleston County Democratic Party

Democratic Candidates for 2010

Action Alerts
Charleston County Calendar
Candidates for 2010
S C Hall of Shame
Democratic Activity
Healthcare Reform
Charleston County Executive Committee in Action!
Democratic Clubs
Democratic Officials Links
Democratic Elected Officials
Charleston County Democratic Women
East Cooper Democrats
The Lighter Side
Donate: by Mail
Donate: on Line
Donate: Blue Bucks
Volunteer: by Mail
Volunteer for an ACTION Committee
Volunteer: on Line
Direct Action
Important Links

U.S. Senate

Alvin Greene


U.S. Congress 1st District

Ben Frazier


U.S. Congress 6th District

James Clyburn



Vincent Sheheen


Lieutenant Governor

Ashley Cooper


State Superintendent of Education

Frank Holleman III 


Commissioner of Argiculture

Tom E. Elliot


Comptroller General

Robert Barber


Secretary of State

Majorie Johnson


Attorney General

Matthew Richardson


Charleston County District 5

Teddy Pryor


Charleston County District 8

Anna Johnson


Charleston County District 9

Amy Fabri


SC House District 98

Christine Jackson

Chrissy Jackson, Democratic candidate for SC House District #98 will be featured in the August issue of Skirt! magazine. (


SC House District 102

Joe Jefferson


SC House District 109

David Mack


SC House District 111

Wendall Gilliard


SC House District 113

J. Seth Whipper


SC House 115

Anne Petterson Hutto 


SC House District 116

Robert Brown


SC House District 119

Leon Stavrinakas


Candidates with active web sites are underlined and linked. If you are a candidate and have an active web site NOT linked and would like your web site linked please E mail me: WEBMASTER PATRICK C. LABBE


Food for Thought

A banker is a fellow who lends you his umbrella when the sun is shining, but wants it back the minute it begins to rain." -Mark Twain

( To see coverage of the Progressive Democrats of America's National Grassroots Leadership Conference, go to Cleveland Blog: PDA Leadership Conference )

Oldest Living Democrat in South Carolina
103 year old Edna Gordon of Estill, SC



4925 LaCross Road 
 North Charleston
 Phone:  843-577-6000
Please volunteer to help us staff the office.  

FACEBOOK. Join our page.


Charleston County Democratic Party
PO Box 21422
Charleston, SC 29413
(843) 577-6000

BECOME A BLUE BUCK. You can make a monthly recurring donation and support the Charleston County Democratic Party's efforts to win elections.

Be A Volunteer...we need you!!!!

Contact Chairman George Tempel

Contact WebMaster

Designed and Maintained by Labbe Consultants